top of page
Search
  • thomasulrike1989

Fumetti Batman Pdf Ita Download Google: Tips and Tricks for Reading Batman Comics on Your Device



Hello, I am using a Samba connection to have available a library Bd stored on a hard drive wifi.When I download a series or Bd, it is not stored on my shelf BDthèque folder.The link is still one of my hard drive and requires me to be connected.The opening of the file it is done a new download or if my DDwifi is not on I can not get to it.In summary I would like to download my bd to a folder on my tablet once and for all,without using a first file manager.Thank you in advance.Sorry for the google translate!:-)


3. Could it be possible to download covers from well known comic sites (or even google)? I know this is not a comic download app, but listen audiobooks apps and also ebook reader apps have this option. Maybe you could also get some metadata: cover + general comic description + per episode plot.




Fumetti Batman Pdf Ita Download Google


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page